respiratory-tract oncology pain dependence

Employees

Karriere VorschaubildMundipharma is a family run business. We are committed to this tradition. The employees are central to the organisation. Open communication and an appreciative approach shape everyday working life. The corporate culture is determined by long-term planning and sustainable programmes. More.

Products

Produkte VorschaubildMundipharma sells high quality pharmaceuticals for use in oncology, pain management, dependence, and respiratory diseases. Here, you will find a list of all our products as well as the associated instructions for use.

Research & Development

Forschung und Entwicklung VorschaubildCorporate research is focussed on opioid analgesics used to treat severe pain. With the introduction of the first strong opioid in slow-release form, Mundipharma revolutionised the treatment of severe pain. Read more about Research & Development.

Support

Unterstützung VorschaubildOur corporate responsibility is important to us. We therefore like to support social projects and self-help groups. Mundipharma values facilitating ethical behaviour as well as assuming social, economic, and environmental responsibility. More.

Austria & CEE

Mitarbeiter

Karriere Vorschaubild

Mundipharma ist ein globales (ex-US) Netzwerk unabhängig assoziierter Unternehmen mit Niederlassungen in Afrika, Asien-Pazifik, Kanada, Europa, Lateinamerika und dem Nahen Osten.

Als dynamisches, zukunftsorientiertes Unternehmen, widmen wir uns der Entwicklung innovativer Behandlungsmethoden in der Schmerztherapie und Supportive Care sowie Consumer Health als auch im Bereich anderer schwerwiegender Erkrankungen.

Unsere Leitprinzipien, Integrität und Patientenzentrierung, stehen im Mittelpunkt unseres Handelns. Mehr zum Thema Karriere.

Produkte

Produkte VorschaubildMundipharma vertreibt hochqualitative Arzneimittel in den Bereichen Onkologie, Schmerztherapie, Suchterkrankung und Erkrankungen der Atemwege. Hier finden Sie eine Liste mit all unseren Produkten sowie den zugehörigen Gebrauchsinformationen.

Unterstützung

Unterstützung VorschaubildUnsere unternehmerische Verantwortung ist uns wichtig. Wir unterstützen daher gerne soziale Projekte sowie Selbsthilfegruppen. Mundipharma legt großen Wert darauf ethisches Verhalten zu ermöglichen und zu stärken sowie soziale, ökonomische und ökologische Verantwortung zu übernehmen. Mehr.

Austria & CEE